Website Committee

S.No. Name Department Role
1 Prof. Jamshed Siddiqui Computer Science Member
2 Prof. Athar Ali Khan Department of Statistics and O.R. Member
3 Director IQAC Member
4 Director Prof. M.N. Forooqi Computer Centre Member
5 University Librarian M.A. Library Member
6 Dr. Gaurav Singh Department of Prosthodontics and Dental Material Member
7 Dr. Rizwan Ahmad Khan Department of Paediatrics Surgery Member
8 Prof. Mirza Faisal S. Baig Department of Mechanical Engineering Member
9 Dr. Aasim Zafar Department of Computer Science Convener
Website Committee