Department of Architecture

Notable Alumni

Dept. data last updated on :07/05/2022

NOTABLE ALUMNI OF THE DEPARTMENT

1. Ar. Syed Shiraz Zaidi ,Germany, E-mail: pai_74@yahoo.com

2. Dr. Hina Zia, Chairman Dept. of Architecture, Faculty of Architecture and Ekistics,Jamia Millia Islamia-Jamia Nagar New Delhi-110025 E-mail: ziahina@yahoo.com

3. Dr. Parag Agarwal, (Research Associate), Dept. of Architecture & Planning, Ohio State University, Ohio, U.S.A. E-mail:ar_parag@rediffmail.com

4. Ar. Taiq Ali Khan, Reliance Retail Ltd., Mumbai, E-mail: taiqali@yahoo.com

5. Ar. Mohammad Asif, MBC Group, Dubai, E-mail: masif@mbc.ae

6. Ar. Werdah Shahid, Ajman University of Science and Technology, Ajman, UAE E-mail: werdahs@hotmail.com

7. Ar. Aftab Ahmad, Procurement Manager, Consulting Engineers, Bahrain E-mail: aftab_ahmad2@rediffmail.com

8. Ar. Mohammad Javvad, Dubai-UAE, Mob.+971-50- 5865485

9. Ar. Roohina Jilani, Harare, Zimbabawe, email: rkj12001@yahoo. Com

10.  Ar. Abdul Halim Babbu, Associate Professor, F/o Architecture, Jamia Millia Islamia, New Delhi-110025

E-Mail: ahbabbu@gmail.com

11. Ar. Mohammad Saquib, Associate Professor, Faculty of Architecture and Ekistics, Jamia Millia Islamia-Jamia Nagar New Delhi-110025.E-mail: arsaquib@gmail.com

12.Ar. Qamar Irshad

, Associate Professor, Faculty of Architecture and Ekistics, Jamia Millia Islamia-Jamia Nagar New Delhi-110025. E-mail:
 
qamarirshad@gmail.com

13. Dr. Nisar Khan, Associate Professor, Faculty of Architecture and Ekistics, Jamia Millia Islamia-Jamia Nagar New Delhi-110025. E-mail: ar.nisarkhan@gmail.com

14. Dr. Taiyaba Munawer, Associate Professor, Faculty of Architecture and Ekistics, Jamia Millia Islamia-Jamia Nagar New Delhi-110025. E-mail: taiyaba9@gmail.com