Committee Members

List of the Committee Members of the KASHISH

Dr. Nadeem Akhtar Tarin
Mobile No-
Email Id-

Read more
Prof. MM. Sufyan Beg (Chairman AAC)
Mobile No-9999071406
Email Id- mmsbeg@cs.berkeley.edu

Read more
Prof. Anwar Khursheed (Vice-Chairman AAC)
Mobile No-9319077764
Email Id- akhursheed@rediffmail.com

Read more
Prof. Tamkin Khan 
Mobile No-9412485219
Email Id- tamkinrabbani@gmail.com

Read more
Prof. Salma Shaheen 
Mobile No-9634016650
Email Id- salmashaheen.amu@gmail.com

Read more
Dr. Faiza Abbasi 
Mobile No-9760011520
Email Id- faeza.abbasi@gmail.com

Read more