Department of Business Administration

Notable Alumni

Dept. data last updated on :01/12/2021

NOTABLE ALUMNI OF THE DEPARTMENT

1. Dr. Simon George, (MBA 1981)

Dean Academics

Ta Pai Management Institute

Manipal, Karnataka

Cell No: +91-94490-61401

Email: simon.tapmi.edu.in


2. Mr. Manoj Yadav, IPS (MBA 1986)

Ministry Home,

New Delhi

09810185012

Email: myips88@yahoo.com


3. Dr. Abhishek Goel (MBAIB 2001)

Faculty, Behavioural Science Group

E-203, NTB, IIM Calcutta

DH Road, Jona, Kolkata-700104

Cell No: +91-94330-47447

Email: agoel@iimcal.ac.in


4. Mr. Jaan e Alam, IAS (MBA 1988)

Home Commissioner & Chief Election Officer

Govt of Nagaland

Ph. No. 0370- 2270068 2270071(F)


5. Mr. Anas A. Wajid (MBA 1997)

Chief Sales & International Business

Fortis Healthcare

Escort Heart Institute, OKHLA

New Delhi

Cell No: +91-98104-95608

Email: anas.wajid@fortishealthcare.com


6. Mr. Amjad Ali (MBA 1974)

Chairman & MD

Sohrab Group of Companies

Nasha Road, Malerkotta

Punjab-148023

Cell No: 09814082481

Email: sohrab@satyam.net.in


7. Mr. Ausim Khan (MBA 2000)

Country Manager

Emerson Network Power

Noida

Cell: 09818199249

Email: ausim.khan@emerson.com


8. Mr. Ameer Ahamed (MBA 1978)

Chairman

Agnice Fire Protection Ltd.

Chennai

Cell No: +91-98954-10109

Email: ameer@manappat.com


9. Mr. Rasheek Kher (MBA 1996)

Head of Supply chain-India & Srilanka

Beharusian Potash Company

303, Gros Corporate Tower

Nehru Place, New Delhi

Cell No: 9810049979

Email: r.kher@belpc.by


10. Mr. Dhanjit Wadra (MBA 1976)

Managing Director

Allien Alvan (P) Ltd

Talanagri, Aligarh

Ramghat, Road, Aligarh

Cell No. 98370-27270

Email dhanjit@allenalvan.net


11. Mr. Abdul Rab (MBA 1997)

Senior VP

Business Development

Gumberg India Ltd.

New Delhi

Cell No: +91-8800236644

Email: arab@gumbergindia.com


12. Mrs. Taab A. Siiddiqui (MBA 1988)M.D.

Harvest Gold Industries Pvt Ltd

RZ-167(1), Ground Floor A-Block

Road No.4, Mahipalpur, Extn.

New Delhi-110037

Phone: +91-11-43894000

Email: taabsid@gmail.com


13. Mr. Danish Ghafoor (MBA 1988)

Managing Director, Drive Direct, Drive Dentsu,

Saudi Arabia

Mobile: 00966504682196

Email: Danishag@gmail.com


14. Mr. Kamran Ziauddin (MBA 1991)

Senior Manager, Strategic Program Management

Strategy | Abu Dhabi Islamic Bank

Direct - 00971 2 6100379 | Mobile - 00971 50 4547486

Mr. Mueez Rahman (MBA 1991)

CEO, E-City, UAE

Mobile: 00971566807666

Email: mueezrahman@hotmail.com


15. Mr. Syed A. Rizvi (MBA 1983)

SPS Alfachem

237 Worthen Road East, Lexington, MA 02421, USA

TEl: 973-676-5141.

Fax: 973-323-2581. Cell: 973-220-2713

Email: alirizvi@aol.com

publication