Department of Shia Theology

Career Counselling Committee

Dept. data last updated on :28/11/2021


With the reference of the letter LD No. ( C ) / 5703 dated 26.05.2017 of Registrar. A "CAREER COUNSELLING COMMITTEE
" is constituted of the following. Which will constitute of following members :

 1 .. Prof. Syed Ali Mohd. Naqvi

 2 Dr. Syed Mohd. Asghar

 3. Dr. Syed Tayyab Raza Naqvi (Nodal Officer)

 4. Mr.Asghar Ajaz (Nodal Officer)

 5. Mr. Hadi Raza 

The committee assigned The Responsibilities To Encourage Student And Seek Guidance. In the Second Month Of the session.