logo

University Women's Polytechnic

Notable Alumni

1. Kaveri Parasher, Software Dev. at Unify Cloud Pvt. Ltd. Mob:9560664089, id: Itsme.kaveriparashar@gmail.com

2. Vartika Varshney, Asst. Software Engineer at Tech Mahindra. Mob:9457390140, id: vartikavarshney2911@gmail.com

3. Sadaf Zia Assistant Consultant at Tata Consultancy Services Lives. Mob:9999178645, id: sadafzia@gmail.com

4. Sabika Kazmi, Soft. Consultant at Minerva GB in England. Mob:00447593951071, id: sabika.kazmi91@gmail.com

5. Monika Sharma, Operations Manager at US Based Startup. id: monikasharma0228@gmail.com

6. Fatima Shamshad, Senior Analyst at Deutsche Bank. Mob:+919582890986, id: fatima.shamshad19@gmail.com

7. Priya Gupta, Teacher at Three Dots School Aligarh. id: priyagupta15sm@gmail.com

8. Sana Ruhani, Teacher at IILM Engineering College, G. Noida. id: sana.ruhani@iilmcet.ac.in

9. Retika Gupta, Cloud Services Developer at Skillweb Ltd, United Kingdom. id: retikagupta@gmail.com

10. Injila Islam, Software Engineer at Kelltontech, Gurgaon. id: injilaislam.amu@gmail.com

11. Shivani Dwivedi, Technical Specialist Officer at IBM India Pvt Ltd. id: er.shivani.dwivedi@gmail.com

12. Saba Rizvi, Captain at Indian Army in Corp of Engineers. id: ltsabarizvi@gmail.com

13. Amina Ahsan, Tech Lead at Tech Mahindra Americas Inc. Mob:+1 470 423 9025, id: ahsanamina2010@gmail.com

14. Maria Afzal, Assistant Prof at Jamia Hamdard New Delhi. Mob:9015548933

15. Pratima Kaushik, Entrepreneur at Bangalore. Mob:9880038050

16. Anjum Khatoon, Network Engineer at Ericsson India Global Services Pvt. Ltd

17. Seema Khan, Assistant Professor at ZHCET, AMU Aligarh

18. Shabeena Ghafir, Assistant Professor at Jamia Hamdard University

19. Upasna Saxena, Software Developer at CSC Noida

20. Anjali Saxena, Software Developer at CSC Noida

21. Richa Gupta, Software Developer at TCS Gurgaon

22. Mahe Talat Tayyab, CDAC Mumbai

23. Alka Sharma, Software Developer at iGate Patni, Delhi

24. Shilpi Chawla, Software Developer at iGate Patni, Delhi

25. Aditi Upadhyay, Nucleus Software, Delhi

26. Palak Modi, Software Developer at iGate Patni, Delhi

27. Er. Tarana Afrin Chandel, Associate Professor (Jr.) Integral University, Lucknow