Computer Engg. Section - Women's Polytechnic

Notable Alumni

Dept. data last updated on :21/10/2021

NOTABLE ALUMNI


01 Bhavya Kumari bhavya.kumari@gmail.com 1998 Vice President, Barclays Tech. Centre, Pune

02 Rahila Khan khanrahila142@gmail.com 2007 Assistant Professor

03 Saba Amir Zaidi 2008 Captain, Indian Army, New Delhi

04 Ruhi Bano ruhi.engg123@gmail.com 2009 Assistant Engineer, BCD, Patna

05 Saba Rizvi ltsabarizvi@gmail.com 2009 Major, Corps of Engr Indian Army

06 Shabina Ghafir shabinaghafir@gmail.com 2009 Assistant Professor, Jamia Hamdard, N. Delhi

07 Pragati Johri pragati3891@gmail.com 2010 Software Developer, Adobe Systems

08 Nishi Agarwal nishi.agarwal1400@gmail.com 2011 Software Engineer in Adobe

09 Shivani Agrawal shivani17021993@gmail.com 2012 Asst. System Engineer TCS, Mumbai

10 Ms. Fatima Shamshad, Working as Assistant Manager in HCL Technologies, Noida.

12 Ms. Aditi Upadhyay, Working as Software Developer in Nucleus Software, N. Delhi.

13 Ms. Shilpi Chawla, Working as Software Developer in iGATE PATNI, N. Delhi.

14 Ms. Sabika Kazmi, PLM Team Lead Engineer, Infyline, England.

15 Maria Afzal mariaafzal0105@gmail.com 2009 Assistant Professor

16 Monika Varshney monika.varshney@yahoo.com 2012 SAP Consultant, IT Company

17 Amra Rizvi 2014 Assit Prof., ACEM Studies

18 Kavya Agarwal kavya1988agarwal@gmail.com 2007 Sr. Test Designer, Royal Bank of Scotland