Department of Petroleum Studies

Eminent Speakers

Dept. data last updated on :10/11/2022


1. Prof. R. P. Verma, Former Ex. Director, IOCL & Presently Advisor Hindustan Petroleum Ltd, Faridabad.

2. Dr. Najmur Rehman, Department of Renewal Energy Engineering, TERI University Delhi.

3. Mr. N.P. Rao, Dy. General Manager, IFFCO, Aonla, Bareily.

4. Dr. T. Chiranjivi, Manager, R & D Centre, Bharat Petroleum Corporation Ltd, Noida.

5. Dr. S. J. Chopra, Chancellor, University of Petroleum & Energy Studies, Dehradun

6. Dr. J. P. Guharey, Executive Director, Mathura Refinery, Indian Oil Corporation Limited

7. Dr. B. S. Rawat, Eminent Scientist, formerly at IOCL R&D Center and IIP, Dehradun

8. Dr. Mohammad Anwar, Sr. Deputy Director, Indian Institute of Petroleum Dehradun

9. Prof. Amlendu Datta, Vice-President, Val-Del, New Delhi

10. Dr. Jauhri Lal, Secretary General Petrotech Society and former Director (HR), ONGC.

11. Dr. Kuldeep Chandra, Executive Director, ONGC

12. Prof. Deepak Kunzru, Indian Institute of Technology, Kanpur

13. Prof. G. N. Mathur, Director, DMSRDE, DRDO, Kanpur