Department of Applied Chemistry

Faculty Members

Dept. data last updated on :13/01/2022
photo

Prof. Mohammad Mobin

Professor

DEPARTMENT.CONTACT_US

  • 9411491161
  • drmmobin@hotmail.com
photo

Prof. M. Z.A. Rafiquee

Professor

DEPARTMENT.CONTACT_US

  • 9411040047
  • drrafiquee@yahoo.com
photo

Dr. Abu Nasar

Chairman and Professor

DEPARTMENT.CONTACT_US

  • 9415842475
  • abunasaramu@gmail.com
photo

Dr. Rais Ahmad

Professor

DEPARTMENT.CONTACT_US

  • 9411491160
  • rais45@rediffmail.com
photo

Dr. Shahabuddin

Professor

DEPARTMENT.CONTACT_US

  • 9711596845
  • drshahab786786@rediffmail.com
photo

Dr. Inamuddin

Assistant Professor

DEPARTMENT.CONTACT_US

  • 9557414508
  • inamuddin@zhcet.ac.in
photo

Dr. Yasser Azim

Assistant Professor

DEPARTMENT.CONTACT_US

  • 9557332207
  • yasser.azim@gmail.com
photo

Dr. Musheer Ahmad

Assistant Professor

DEPARTMENT.CONTACT_US

  • 9760511991
  • amusheer4@gmail.com
photo

Dr. Aiman Ahmad

Assistant Professor

DEPARTMENT.CONTACT_US

  • 9456466879
  • aiman.ahmad1@gmail.com, aahmad.ac@amu.ac.in
photo

Dr. Farman Ali

Assistant Professor

DEPARTMENT.CONTACT_US

  • 9758304357
  • farmanfrequent@gmail.com farmanali.ac@amu.ac.in
photo

Dr. Mosarrat Parveen

Assistant Professor

DEPARTMENT.CONTACT_US

  • 9690147736
  • mosarrat7parveen@ gmail.com
photo

Dr. Shahid Pervez Ansari

Assistant Professor

DEPARTMENT.CONTACT_US

  • 9319036549
  • shahidzahir@gmail.com
photo

Dr. Mohd. Arsalan

Assistant Professor (Contractual)

DEPARTMENT.CONTACT_US

  • 9760229165
  • mohdarsalan.chem@gmail.com