Department of Medicine

Faculty Members

Dept. data last updated on :30/06/2021
photo

Dr. Anjum Mirza Chughtai

Chairman and Professor

DEPARTMENT.CONTACT_US

  • 9412510124
  • anjum.chughtai@rediffmail.com
photo

Prof. Mujahid Beg

Professor

DEPARTMENT.CONTACT_US

  • 9897202942
  • mujahidbeg@rediffmail.com
photo

Prof. Shahzad F. Haque

Professor

DEPARTMENT.CONTACT_US

  • 9412517518
  • sfhalig@yahoo.co.in
photo

Prof. Anjum Parvez

Professor

DEPARTMENT.CONTACT_US

  • 8171626988
  • anjumparvez66@yahoo.com / anjumparvez66@gmail.com
photo

Prof. Khwaja Saifullah Zafar

Professor

DEPARTMENT.CONTACT_US

  • khwaja97@gmail.com
photo

Dr. Mohd. Aslam

Associate Professor

DEPARTMENT.CONTACT_US

  • 7289017050
  • draslam8881@gmail.com
photo

Dr. Lubna Zafar

Assistant Professor

DEPARTMENT.CONTACT_US

  • 9897452550
  • lubzafar@gmail.com
photo

Dr. Ruhi Khan

Assistant Professor

DEPARTMENT.CONTACT_US

  • drruhi5@gmail.com
photo

Dr. Syed Mohammad Kamil Ashraf

Assistant Professor

DEPARTMENT.CONTACT_US

  • 9897118382
  • dr.kamilashraf@gmail.com
photo

Dr. Saif Quaiser

Assistant Professor

DEPARTMENT.CONTACT_US

  • 8439283876
  • drssaif@gmail.com
photo

Dr. M. Uwais Ashraf

Assistant Professor

DEPARTMENT.CONTACT_US

  • 9760159391
  • uwaisashraf@gmail.com
photo

Dr. Syed Hasan Amir

Assistant Professor

DEPARTMENT.CONTACT_US

  • 8979295129
  • hasanamir77@gmail.com
photo

Dr. Waleem Ahmad

Assistant Professor

DEPARTMENT.CONTACT_US

  • drwaleem@gmail.com
photo

Dr. Husaini S. Haider Mehdi

Assistant Professor

DEPARTMENT.CONTACT_US

  • 8958786889
  • dr.haiderhusaini2k@gmail.com
photo

Dr. Prakhar Kumar

Assistant Professor

DEPARTMENT.CONTACT_US

  • 9870694448
  • drprakhar12@gmail.com
photo

Dr. Kamble Suchita Sambhaji

Clinical Registrar / S.R.

DEPARTMENT.CONTACT_US

  • 7205698062
photo

Dr. Shafat Iqbal Bhati

Clinical Registrar / S.R.

DEPARTMENT.CONTACT_US

photo

Dr. Sanjay

Clinical Registrar / S.R.

DEPARTMENT.CONTACT_US

  • sanjaychaudhary2282@gmail.com
photo

Dr. Shazia Durdana

Clinical Registrar / S.R.

DEPARTMENT.CONTACT_US

  • 8979268278
  • durdana786.sd@gmail.com
photo

Dr. Amir Husain

Clinical Registrar / S.R.

DEPARTMENT.CONTACT_US

  • 8941005022
  • amir.d8@rediffmail.com