Department of Pharmacology

Other Committees

Dept. data last updated on :29/11/2021

Departmental Academic Integrity Panel (DAIP)

Chairman of the Department of Pharmacology (Head)

Prof. Mohd. Waseem Ali - Department of Law (Member)

Prof. Naushad Ali PM - Department of Library & Information Science (Member)

Committee for Improving of library infrastructure

Chairman of the Department - Convener

Prof. Syed Ziaur Rahman - Member

Dr. Jameel AShmad - Member

Research Committee

Chairman of the Department-Convener

Prof. Farida Ahmad - Member

Prof. Farhan Ahmad Khan - Member