Department of Pharmacology

Training and Placement

Dept. data last updated on :27/11/2021

Dr. Md. Nazer Hasan

MD (Batch 2011)

Medical Officer in Paediatrics at Darbhanga Medical College & Hospital, Darbhanga, Bihar, India

Dr. Ankita Mishra

MD (Batch 2015)

Associate Medical Manager, Covance Scientific Services and Solutions, Mumbai

Dr. Afroz Abidi

MD (Batch 2005)

Professor, Era Medical College, Lucknow

Dr. Mohd. Hanzalah

MD (Batch 2016)

Senior Resident, Government Medical College, Bettiah, Bihar

Dr. Md. Ashraf Alam

MD (Batch 2015)

Assistant Professor, Integral Medical College, Lucknow

Dr. Nida Rizvi

MD (Batch 2015)

Senior Resident, Era Medical College, Lucknow

Dr. Bushra Hasan Khan

MD (Batch 2014)

Assistant Professor, FHMC, Tundla

Dr. Joydeep Paul

MD (Batch 2014)

Medical Reviewer, Deputy Manager at Mylan  Bengaluru, Karnataka

Dr. Zafar M. Ansari

MD (2013)

Assistant Professor, Government Medical College, Haldwani

Dr. Md. Sajid Alam

MD (Batch 2013)

Associate Professor, Katihar Medical College, Bihar

Dr. Imran Zaheer

MD (Batch 2013)

Assistant Professor, University of Hail, KSA

Dr. Ajay Gupta

MD (Batch 2012)

Assistant Professor, Dr. Radhakrishnan Government Medical College, Hamirpur - HP

Dr. Abdul Haseeb

MD (Batch 2011)

Associate Professor, Kannur Medical College, Kerala

Dr. Dhammadeep Dabhade

MD(Batch 2010)

Medical Advisor, Torrent Pharmaceuticals Ltd., Mumbai

Dr. Manoj

MD (Batch 2010)

Senior Drug Safety Physician, Pharmalex India Pvt. Ltd., Noida, Uttar Pradesh

Dr. Mohd. Fayazuddin

MD (Batch 2009)

Assistant Professor, Raichur Institute of Medical Sciences, Raichur, Karnataka

Dr. Chand Miyan Kamal


Associate Professor, Shaikh-UL-Hind Maulana Mahmood Hasan Medical College, Saharanpur

Dr. Ahmad Najmi

MD (Batch 2005)

Assistant Professor, AIIMS Bhopal

Dr. M Tariq Salman

MD (Batch 2005)

Professor, Hind Medical College, Lucknow

Dr. Yogesh Khunte

MD (Batch 2008)

Associate Director- Global Safety, IQVIA, Hyderabad

Dr. Md. Faiz Akram

MD (Batch 2006)

Associate Professor, JMI Dental College, New Delhi

Dr. Misbahuddin

MD (Batch 2005)

Associate Professor, King Abdul Aziz University, KSA

Dr. Varun Gupta

MD (Batch 2005)

Senior Vice-President - 1mg Technologies Limited