logo

S.T.S School

Staff Members (Teaching)

photo

Mr. Faisal Nafis

Principal

DEPARTMENT.CONTACT_US

  • 9997867888
  • sagit68@gmail.com
photo

Dr. Ilyas Miyan

P G Teacher

DEPARTMENT.CONTACT_US

  • 7895936702
  • drilyas07@gmail.com
photo

Mr. Syed Ikram Haider Jafri

PRT

DEPARTMENT.CONTACT_US

  • 9411488611
  • ikramhjafri@gmail.com
photo

Ms. Mahenaz Ruhi

TGT

DEPARTMENT.CONTACT_US

  • 8265807255
photo

Mr. Mohammad Shakir

TGT

DEPARTMENT.CONTACT_US

  • 9458765757
  • s.swabhimani@yahoo.co.in,
photo

Mr. Rajendra Prasad

TGT

DEPARTMENT.CONTACT_US

  • 9411491185
  • rpsharmasts@gmail.com
photo

Mr. Abdul Ghaffar

TGT

DEPARTMENT.CONTACT_US

  • 9411003392
  • abdul.ghaffar.minto@gmail.com
photo

Ms. Sufia Khan

TGT

DEPARTMENT.CONTACT_US

  • 6395717712
photo

Mr. Khan Reyaz Ahmad Zahoor Ahmad

TGT

DEPARTMENT.CONTACT_US

  • 9412424938
  • reyaz.khan1@yahoo.com
photo

Ms. Lubna Rubab

TGT

DEPARTMENT.CONTACT_US

  • 9634443312
  • lubnarubab22@gmail.com
photo

Ms. Mohsina Rehman

TGT

DEPARTMENT.CONTACT_US

  • 9639430400
  • mohsina_r@rediffmail.com
photo

Ms. Aisha Bano

TGT

DEPARTMENT.CONTACT_US

  • 9997435999
  • aishabano.alig@gmail.com
photo

Ms. Uzma Khan

TGT

DEPARTMENT.CONTACT_US

  • 8077357251
  • uzmak7252@gmail.com
photo

Ms. Saiyda Fatima Hashmi

TGT

DEPARTMENT.CONTACT_US

  • 9627727414
  • saiyadahashmi@gmail.com
photo

Ms. Haleema Begum

TGT

DEPARTMENT.CONTACT_US

  • 9720794848
  • search.haleema@gmail.com
photo

Ms. Haleema Razzaque

TGT

DEPARTMENT.CONTACT_US

  • 7906953312
  • razzaqueh@gmail.com
photo

Ms. Alema Haseen

TGT

DEPARTMENT.CONTACT_US

  • 8266823874
  • alema.haseen82@gmail.com
photo

Mr. Mohd Adnan Khan

TGT

DEPARTMENT.CONTACT_US

  • 8755648082
  • adnankhanamu1@gmail.com
photo

Mr. Md. Rehan Khan

TGT

DEPARTMENT.CONTACT_US

  • 8266051178
  • rehanalig@gmail.com
photo

Dr. Fauzia Faridi

TGT

DEPARTMENT.CONTACT_US

  • faridi.fauzia@rediffmail.com
photo

Mr. Syed Zulfiqar Ali Rizvi

PRT

DEPARTMENT.CONTACT_US

  • 9319360475
  • zulfiqar7861@gmail.com
photo

DEPARTMENT.CONTACT_US

  • 8218978392
  • shabnamalg.sts@gmail.com
photo

Ms. Samina Yusuf Khan

PRT

DEPARTMENT.CONTACT_US

  • 1
  • saminayusuf93@gmail.com
photo

Ms. Nazia Siyar Shamim

PRT

DEPARTMENT.CONTACT_US

  • 9927881876
  • adorenazia@gmail.com
photo

Mr. Farhan Habib

PRT

DEPARTMENT.CONTACT_US

  • 9760443414
  • farhanhabib@amuschools.org
photo

Ms. Roohi Aslam

PRT

DEPARTMENT.CONTACT_US

  • 7906612435
  • roohiaslam@amuschools.org
photo

Mr. Mohammad Mansoor Khan

Part Time Teacher

DEPARTMENT.CONTACT_US

  • 8077738732
  • khanmansoor1988@hotmail.com