Department of Political Science

Alumni Relations

Dept. data last updated on :18/03/2023

Alumni Relations Committee

The Department  wishes to establish cordial relations and connectivity with its Alumni. 
The Department also provides a link for the Alumni to register. 
  1. Professor Mohammad Aftab Alam

  2. Dr Naghma Farooqui

  3. Dr Irfan Ul Haq

  4. Dr Amin Mir