Department of Electronics Engineering

Faculty Members

Dept. data last updated on :17/05/2022
photo

Prof. Pervez Mustajab

Professor

DEPARTMENT.CONTACT_US

  • 9410426810
  • p.must57@gmail.com
photo

Prof. Mirza Salim Beg

Professor

DEPARTMENT.CONTACT_US

  • 9897023521
  • mirzasalimbeg@yahoo.com
photo

Prof. Mohd. Hasan

Professor

DEPARTMENT.CONTACT_US

  • 9897790043
  • mohd.hasan@amu.ac.in, hasan786@ieee.org, mohdhasan097@gmail.com
photo

Prof. Omar Farooq

Professor

DEPARTMENT.CONTACT_US

  • 9456667567
  • omar.farooq@amu.ac.in
photo

Prof. Muhmmad Shah Alam

Professor

DEPARTMENT.CONTACT_US

  • 9411003236
  • msalam.el@amu.ac.in, m_shah_alam@rediffmail.com
photo

Prof. Ekram Khan

Chairman and Professor

DEPARTMENT.CONTACT_US

  • 9457110112
  • ekhan.el@amu.ac.in
photo

Prof. Tahira Parveen

Professor

DEPARTMENT.CONTACT_US

  • 9897001202
  • tahiraparveen@zhcet.ac.in
photo

Prof. Sudhanshu Maheshwari

Professor

DEPARTMENT.CONTACT_US

  • 9319653464
  • maheshwarispm@gmail.com
photo

Prof. SYED JAVED ARIF

Professor

DEPARTMENT.CONTACT_US

  • 9456033796
  • sjavedarif@gmail.com
photo

Prof. Mohammad Jawaid Siddiqui

Professor

DEPARTMENT.CONTACT_US

  • 9634736626
  • mjsiddiqui@zhcet.ac.in
photo

Prof. Syed Atiqur Rahman

Professor

DEPARTMENT.CONTACT_US

  • 9759893738
  • sarahman@zhcet.ac.in
photo

Prof. Athar Ali Moinuddin

Professor

DEPARTMENT.CONTACT_US

  • 8171624344
  • atharamoin@gmail.com
photo

Prof. Anwar Sadat

Professor

DEPARTMENT.CONTACT_US

  • 9897257577
  • anwart7039@rediffmail.com , anwart7039@gmail.com
photo

Mr. Musiur Raza Abidi

Associate Professor

DEPARTMENT.CONTACT_US

  • 9358202111
  • mrabidi.el@amu.ac.in , abidimr@rediffmail.com
photo

Dr. Naushad Alam

Associate Professor

DEPARTMENT.CONTACT_US

  • 9897165051
  • naushad.el@zhcet.ac.in, naushad.el@amu.ac.in
photo

Dr. Mohd Wajid

Associate Professor

DEPARTMENT.CONTACT_US

  • 9218529591
  • mohdwajid@zhcet.ac.in
photo

Dr. Mohd Sharique

Assistant Professor

DEPARTMENT.CONTACT_US

  • 9621202377
  • mohdsharique@zhcet.ac.in
photo

Ms. Raaziyah Shamim

Assistant Professor (Contractual)

DEPARTMENT.CONTACT_US

  • raaziyah2007@gmail.com
photo

Mr. Mohd Kashif

Assistant Professor (Contractual)

DEPARTMENT.CONTACT_US

  • mohdkashif3@zhcet.ac.in
photo

Dr. Rehan Muzammil

Assistant Professor (Contractual)

DEPARTMENT.CONTACT_US

  • 9012189258
  • rehanmuzammil@zhcet.ac.in
photo

Miss. Rafeeda Siddiqui

Assistant Professor (Contractual)

DEPARTMENT.CONTACT_US

  • 8650566134
  • rafeedasiddiqui@zhcet.ac.in
photo

Mr. Mohammad Saud

Assistant Professor (Contractual)

DEPARTMENT.CONTACT_US

  • 7300808105
  • msaud@myamu.ac.in