Department of Geography

Faculty Members

Dept. data last updated on :04/12/2021
photo

Prof. Syed Naushad Ahmad

Chairman and Professor

DEPARTMENT.CONTACT_US

  • snaushadahmad4@gmail.com
photo

Prof. Ateeque Ahmad

Professor

DEPARTMENT.CONTACT_US

  • 9997413988
  • ateeque2227@gmail.com
photo

Prof. Jabir Hasan Khan

Professor

DEPARTMENT.CONTACT_US

  • 9719259683
  • jhkhan2@gmail.com
photo

Dr. S. Najmul Islam Hashmi

Professor

DEPARTMENT.CONTACT_US

  • 09412276638
  • snihashmi@gmail.com
photo

Prof. Nizamuddin Khan

Professor

DEPARTMENT.CONTACT_US

  • 9358208340
  • nizamuddin_khan@rediffmail.com
photo

Prof. Shahab Fazal

Professor

DEPARTMENT.CONTACT_US

  • 9897644904
  • essfazal@rediffmail.com
photo

Dr. Tariq Mahmood Usmani

Professor

DEPARTMENT.CONTACT_US

  • 9670550764
  • tariqmahmoodusmani@gmail.com
photo

Dr. Rashid Aziz Faridi

Professor

DEPARTMENT.CONTACT_US

  • 9412387303
  • rashid.faridi@gmail.com
photo

Dr. Fatma Mehar Sultana

Associate Professor

DEPARTMENT.CONTACT_US

  • (+91) 7895708589
  • mehar_fatma07@yahoo.co.in
photo

Dr. Saleha Jamal

Associate Professor

DEPARTMENT.CONTACT_US

  • 9457154659
  • salehajm@gmail.com
photo

Dr. Mumtaj Ahmad

Assistant Professor

DEPARTMENT.CONTACT_US

  • 8979926647
  • makhan2008@rediffmail.com
photo

Dr. Mohammad Taufique

Assistant Professor

DEPARTMENT.CONTACT_US

  • 7060498428
  • taufiquemohd@gmail.com
photo

Dr. Fazlur Rahman

Assistant Professor

DEPARTMENT.CONTACT_US

  • 7599047587
  • fazlur.gayavi@gmail.com
photo

Dr. Mashkoor Ahmad

Assistant Professor (Contractual)

DEPARTMENT.CONTACT_US

  • 9717957220
  • mashkoor99@gmail.com
photo

Dr. Syed Kausar Shamim

Assistant Professor (Contractual)

DEPARTMENT.CONTACT_US

  • 9044532786
  • kausar55@gmail.com
photo

Dr. Nikhat Bano

Assistant Professor (Contractual)

DEPARTMENT.CONTACT_US

  • 9410060629
  • nikhatamu@gmail.com
photo

Dr. Shamshad

Assistant Professor (Contractual)

DEPARTMENT.CONTACT_US

  • 8279427277
  • shamshad26@gmail.com
photo

Dr. Hasibur Rahaman

Assistant Professor (Contractual)

DEPARTMENT.CONTACT_US

  • 9027564425
  • hmrahaman0551@gmail.com
photo

Dr. Md Naiyer Zaidy

Assistant Professor (Contractual)

DEPARTMENT.CONTACT_US

  • 7983135306
  • mnzaidy@myamu.ac.in
photo

Dr. Naushaba Naseem Ahmed

Assistant Professor (Contractual)

DEPARTMENT.CONTACT_US

  • 7895080174
  • naushaba.amu@gmail.com
photo

Dr. Ahmad Mujtaba Siddiqui

Assistant Professor (Contractual)

DEPARTMENT.CONTACT_US

  • 9359146873
  • ahmad. Mujtaba73@gmail.com