Department of Zoology

Faculty Members

Dept. data last updated on :30/11/2022
photo

Prof. Mohammad Afzal

Professor

DEPARTMENT.CONTACT_US

  • 9897839601
  • afzal1235@rediffmail.com, afzalgenetics2012@gmail.com
photo

Prof. Mukhtar Ahmad Khan

Chairman and Professor

DEPARTMENT.CONTACT_US

  • 9412272587
  • Khanmukhtar@yahoo.com
photo

Prof. Qudsia Tahseen

Professor

DEPARTMENT.CONTACT_US

  • 9319624196
  • qtahseen@gmail.com, tqudsia@hotmail.com
photo

Prof. S M Abbas Abidi

Professor

DEPARTMENT.CONTACT_US

  • 9897785575
  • smaabidi.zo@amu.ac.in , a.abidi92@gmail.com
photo

Prof. Malik Irshadullah

Professor

DEPARTMENT.CONTACT_US

  • 9897727298
  • malikirshadullah@yahoo.co.in
photo

Dr. Shahid Bin Zeya

Professor

DEPARTMENT.CONTACT_US

  • 9690236032
  • drsbz1966@gmail.com
photo

Dr. Mohammad Amir

Professor

DEPARTMENT.CONTACT_US

  • 9358220777
  • mohd.amir1966@gmail.com
photo

Dr. Ayesha Qamar

Professor

DEPARTMENT.CONTACT_US

  • 9219201945
  • ayesha.zoology@gmail.com
photo

Dr. Mohammad Afzal Khan

Professor

DEPARTMENT.CONTACT_US

  • 9457007109
  • khanmafzal@yahoo.com
photo

Dr. G. G. Hammad A. Shadab

Associate Professor

DEPARTMENT.CONTACT_US

  • 9412174099
  • gghas.amu@gmail.com, ggha.shadab.zo@amu.ac.in
photo

Dr. Mohammad Khalid Saifullah

Associate Professor

DEPARTMENT.CONTACT_US

  • mkhalidsaif@hotmail.com
photo

Dr. Shoeba Binte Anis

Associate Professor

DEPARTMENT.CONTACT_US

  • 9837586367
  • shoeba2007@rediffmail.com, anisshoeba@gmail.com
photo

Dr. Riaz Ahmad

Associate Professor

DEPARTMENT.CONTACT_US

  • 8791380458
  • riazzool@rediffmail.com
photo

Dr. Saltanat Parveen

Associate Professor

DEPARTMENT.CONTACT_US

  • 8958194100
  • saltanatparveen@yahoo.co.in
photo

Dr. Yasir Hasan Siddique

Associate Professor

DEPARTMENT.CONTACT_US

  • 9410060564
  • yasir_hasansiddique@rediffmail.com
photo

Dr. Mohammad Arshad

Associate Professor

DEPARTMENT.CONTACT_US

  • 9140209992
  • arshadm123@rediffmail.com
photo

Dr. Khowaja Jamal

Assistant Professor

DEPARTMENT.CONTACT_US

  • 9410643889
  • drkhowajajamal@gmail.com
photo

Dr. Hifzur R Siddique

Assistant Professor

DEPARTMENT.CONTACT_US

  • 9027227104
  • hifzur.zo@amu.ac.in
photo

Dr. Huma Vaseem

Assistant Professor

DEPARTMENT.CONTACT_US

  • 9532235696
  • vaseem18huma@gmail.com: huma.zo@amu.ac.in
photo

Dr. Sana

Assistant Professor

DEPARTMENT.CONTACT_US

  • 9457395893
  • sana1@myamu.ac.in
photo

Dr. Shahnawaz Ali Bhat

Assistant Professor

DEPARTMENT.CONTACT_US

  • 6006181951
  • shahnawazalibhat@gmail.com
photo

Dr. Yasir Akhtar Khan

Assistant Professor (Contractual)

DEPARTMENT.CONTACT_US

  • yasirkhanakhtar@gmail.com
photo

Dr. Zarrin Imran

Assistant Professor (Contractual)

DEPARTMENT.CONTACT_US

  • 9997506225
  • zarrin.imran@gmail.com
photo

Dr. Uzma Tauheed

Assistant Professor (Contractual)

DEPARTMENT.CONTACT_US

  • 9456033327
  • uzmatauheed@gmail.com
photo

Dr. Noorin Zafar

Assistant Professor (Contractual)

DEPARTMENT.CONTACT_US

  • 8439499913
  • noorinzafar@gmail.com