logo

Administration (Teaching)

Staff Members

photo

Mr. Minhaj Ahmed Khan

Joint Registrar

DEPARTMENT.CONTACT_US

  • 9410693265
  • minhaj61@yahoo.co.in
photo

Mr. Saud Alam Baig

Consultant

DEPARTMENT.CONTACT_US

  • 9837830465
  • alamsaudbaig@gmail.com
photo

Dr. Saqib Asad Khan

Section officer

DEPARTMENT.CONTACT_US

  • 9193603025
  • saqibasadkhan@gmail.com
photo

Mr. Shakeel Ahmad

Assistant

DEPARTMENT.CONTACT_US

  • 8899540608
photo

Mr. Zaheen Yar Khan

Assistant

DEPARTMENT.CONTACT_US

  • 08171871314
  • zaheen.khan18@gmail.com
photo

Mr. Athar Parvez

Assistant

DEPARTMENT.CONTACT_US

  • 8791597290
  • atharparvez02@gmail.com
photo

Mr. Sharique Ahmad

Assistant

DEPARTMENT.CONTACT_US

  • 8909145804
  • shariq164@gmail.com
photo

Mr. Syed Sajid Ali

Assistant

DEPARTMENT.CONTACT_US

  • 8439939468
  • sajid_ali28@yahoo.com
photo

Ms. Shakila Rafi

L D C

DEPARTMENT.CONTACT_US

  • 8923724744
photo

Mr. Arif Husain

L D C

DEPARTMENT.CONTACT_US

  • 9997833270
photo

Mr. Noorul Ameen

L D C

DEPARTMENT.CONTACT_US

  • 9219243359
  • noorulaminkhan30@gmail.com
photo

Mr. Irshad Qureshi

MTS-Office Attendant

DEPARTMENT.CONTACT_US

  • 7055781185
photo

Mr. Ishrat Ali

Gestetner Operator

DEPARTMENT.CONTACT_US

  • 9761133740
  • ishratali9761133@gmail.com
photo

Mr. Mohd. Waseem

MTS-Office Attendant

DEPARTMENT.CONTACT_US

  • 8899056797
  • waseem_mohd@gmail.com
photo

Mr. Mansoom Zaki

Daily Wage (clerical)

DEPARTMENT.CONTACT_US

  • 7417450370
  • mansoom.zaki@gmail.com
photo

Mr. Abdur Jabbar

Daily Wage (un-skilled)

DEPARTMENT.CONTACT_US

  • 9319481233
  • abduljabbaramu1233@gmail.com
photo

Mr. Mohammad Amir

Daily Wage (un-skilled)

DEPARTMENT.CONTACT_US

  • 9358902718
  • mohdd8565@gmail.com